Scarlotte Robinson - President
Andy Farquhar - Vice President
Glen Case - Secretary
David Smith - Treasurer

Board Members
Forrest Johnson
Phyllis Billups-Hetherington
Marilyn Bruton
William Despain

Welcome to the Alabama Correctional Employee Support Fund
Your Subtitle text

Board of Directors

Alabama Correctional Employee Support Fund Mission Statement:

"The mission of the Alabama Correctional Employee Support Fund, Inc. is to raise and disseminate funds to persons currently employed by, or retired from the Alabama Department of Corrections and members of such persons' families and to members of the public at large in some circumstances for the purpose of financially supporting those who are needy, ill, or distressed because of disaster, hardship, or other circumstances: and the purpose of providing educational schloarships based on need and/or merit."

The Board of Directors is responsible for the management of the operations, affairs and property of the Fund.  All of the Fund's officers and directors are employees or retired employees of the Alabama Department of Corrections.  There is no compensation paid to the officers or members of the Fund.


President:  Scarlotte Robinson

Vice President:  Andy Farquhar

Secretary:  Glen Casey

TreasurerDavid Smith

Board Member:  Phyllis Billups-Hetherington

Board Member:  Forrest Johnson
Board Member:   Mr. William Despain

Board Member: Marilyn Bruton

Website Builder